NCVRA Members

Reporter Address County Contact Info
Amyette, Linda S
Court Reporting by Linda
2400 Woodview Road
Kinston, NC   28504
Lenoir 252-561-6707
lindaamyette@yahoo.com
Anderson, Sarah K.
Pace Reporting Service, Inc.
7404 Chapel Hill Rd
Suite E Raleigh, NC   27607
Wake 919-859-000
sarah@pacereporting.com
Bates, Tammy G
CVR-CM
6409 Fayetteville Road
#120-194 Durham, NC   27713
Durham 602-376-7720
tammygbates@gmail.com
Biggerstaff, Glenda Post Office Box 166
Laurinburg, NC   28353
Scotland 910-273-4396
gleemerri@gmail.com
Blalock, Jennifer S
BA, CVR-M
70 Blue Ridge Acres Road
Asheville, NC   28806
Buncombe 828-683-1137
Jenfo92994@charter.net
Bodenheimer, Lynn
CVR-M-HM
Bodenheimer Verbatim Reporting
P.O. Box 1405
Elon, NC   27244
Alamance 919-933-2115
gllynn@aol.com
Byrd, Gina M
CVR-M
PO Box 62
Zionville, NC   28698
Watauga 828-964-0625
ginahodges@hotmail.com
Cahill, Sara
Starkings Court Reporting, Inc.
P.O. Box 1345
916A Hay Street Fayetteville, NC   28302
Cumberland 9103234232
saraj.cahill@yahoo.com
Capps, Nadine
RBC, CVR
6213 Glengarrie Lane
Huntersville, NC   28078
Mecklenburg 8283025616
nmcapps@me.com
Carpenter, Rebecca A.
Knight & Associates
Post Office Box 841
Beulaville, NC   28518
Duplin 910-290-5134
rcarpen01@gmail.com
Castellow, Jacqueline 4108 Sancroft Dr.
Apex, NC   27539
Wake 919-274-3932
tywcourt@gmail.com
Chapman, Ann B.
Bodenheimer Verbatim Reporting
1829 Eric Drive
Graham, NC   27253
Alamance 336-270-3290
chapmanhomebody.ann@aol.com
Civatte, Helen M. 3811 Middle Rd.
Trenton, NC   28585
Jones 252-522-5801
withgrace3@yahoo.com
Cobb, Linda P. 6331 NC 27 East
Coats, NC   27521
Harnett 919-894-7249
Coatsrpt@Aol.Com
Constantino, Wanda B
CVR-CM-M-HM
WordServices, Inc.
1102 Driftwood Drive
Siler City, NC   27344
Chatham 919-663-3248
wanda@mywordservices.com
Craver, Stacy
CVR-CM-M
7002 Millstone Lane
Fayetteville, NC   28306
Cumberland 910-261-5118
stacy28306@yahoo.com
Creel, Rebekah G
CVR-M
Creel Court Reporting, LLC
6837 Ronda Avenue
Charlotte, NC   28211
Mecklenburg 704-366-3821
rebekah@creelcourtreporting.com
Crosby, Kimberly S.
CVR-M
Blue Ridge Court Reporting, Inc.
3626 Huie Street
Newton, NC   28658
Catawba 828-244-6755
ksc72@charter.net
Cuddy, Donna R 3801 Colgate Place
Raleigh, NC   27609
Wake 919-872-6873
drcuddy@bellsouth.net
Elliott, Patti C
Pages by Patti, LLC
PO Box 162
Youngsville , NC   27596
Franklin 9194952283
pagesbypatti@aol.com
Emerson, Julia
CVR
1940 Providence Church Road
Salisbury, NC   28146
Rowan 704-797-3012
julia.temerson@gmail.com
Emert, Deborah O
CVR-M
Emert Reporting Service, Inc.
Post Office Box 2152
Advance, NC   27006
Davie 336-998-9551
emertreportingservice@gmail.com
Faucette, Pamela Gwynne
CVR-M
2020
2421C Moran St
Burlington, NC   27215
Alamance 336-260-2864
pamfau@gmail.com
Graham, Frances A.
Superior Court Reporting, Inc.
419 Belmellen Court
Wake Forest, NC   27587
USA 919.556.2597
francesnc@aol.com
Graham, Sandra
CVR-M
P.O. Box 385
Elizabeth City, NC   27907
Pasquotank 252-264-4646
sempaitutu@gmail.com
Graham, Stephanie
CVR-M
P.O. Box 385
Elizabeth City, NC   27907
Pasquotank 252-264-4646
sgrahamassoc@gmail.com
Gray, Pamela W.
CVR-M
PO Box 358
Grifton, NC   28530
Pitt 252-2203103
pamgray16@yahoo.com
Hatcher, Alexandra
CVR-M
5847 Shady Grove Circle
Raleigh, NC   27609
Wake 919-790-9344
alexandrahatcher@att.net
High, Carolyn (Cissy) E.
Carolyn E. High, Court Reporter
2551 Albemarle Avenue
Raleigh, NC   27610
Wake (919) 231-4164
cissyhigh@nc.rr.com
Holland, Patti K.
AOC 9/89
Post Office Box 4606
Wilmington, NC   28406
New Hanover 910-686-9979
PKHCCR@AOL.COM
Hulley-Roach, Emily 16117 Tana Tea Circle
Tega Cay, SC   29708
York 704-408-4439
ehulley331@aol.com
Jordan, Betty J
B. Jordan & Co.
P O Box 3372
Chapel Hill, NC   27515
Orange 919-929-6592
bettyj@bjordanco.com
Landry, O. D.
CVR-CM-HM
152 Powell Road
Newport, NC   28570
Carteret 252-422-1932
calandry@ec.rr.com
LeClair, Rebecca
CVR-M
Post Office Box 4568
Pinehurst, NC   28374
Moore 910-420-2240
rleclair@nc.rr.com
Leggett, Janet M.
Accurate Court Reporting Services
304 Cedarcrest Ct
Raleigh, NC   27609
Wake 919-390-5821
jmleggett@msn.com
Lowrance, Sally W
CVR-M
Lowrance Reporting Service, Inc.
9410 Ginhouse Lane
Charlotte, NC   28277
Mecklenburg 704-543-7995+
Transcribe@LowranceReporting.com
MacDonald, Jennifer T 404 Walkens Woods Lane
Jacksonville, NC   28546
Onslow 910-340-2719
jtdemand@hotmail.com
Maher, Amanda 1931 Sterling Green Drive
Morrisville, NC   27560
Wake 4702160882
asmaher35@gmail.com
Martin, Amy C.
CVR
2105 15th Avenue NE
Hickory, NC   28601
Catawba 678 468 5415
amy.martin38@gmail.com
McGovern, Kay K.
CVR-CM-M-HM, PNSC
314 W. Millbrook Road, Suite 117
Raleigh, NC   276094380
Wake 919-870-1600
kay.mcgovern@kaymcgovern.com
McInerney, Jean M. 641 Sand Trap Drive
Rocky Mount, NC   27804
Edgecombe 252-442-6688
Jmcin1@suddenlink.net
Mills, Terry C.
CVR-M
Thompson & Mills Court Reporters
203 Canterbury Trail
Winston-Salem, NC   27104
Forsyth 704-668-9521
terrymills@bellsouth.net
Myers, Annette P.
CVR-CM-M-HM
P.O. Box 461
Oxford, NC   27565
Granville 919-693-2354
apm@gloryroad.net
Nelson, Wanda
CVR-M
1428 Dove Landing Road
York, SC   29745
York 803-980-4446
jwnelson@comporium.net
Pastel, Darlene
CVR-CM
171 Longsight Ln, Apt 206
Rock Hill, SC   29730
USA 803-413-5829
csr4dar@gmail.com
Patterson, Jennifer C
CVR-M
Cape Fear Court Reporting, Inc.
PO Box 10112
Wilmington, NC   28404
New Hanover 910-616-8458
Jennifercvr@aol.com
Pearce, Christy S
CVR-M
2303 Ewing Drive
Hickory, NC   28602
Catawba 828-773-6162
csbyrd3@hotmail.com
Phillips, Suzanne G
CVR-M
2261 Beulah Church Road
Lumberton, NC   28358
Robeson 910-740-5306
courtrptr1969@aol.com
Pittman, Victoria L
CVR-CM-M, RCP (FAPR, RDR, CRI)
Pittman Stenography
POB 47
Wake Forest, NC   27588
Wake 919-931-6222
tori@tori-pittman.com
Poythress, Amy
CVR-M
Triangle Reporting & Video Services
Post Office Box 18104
Raleigh, NC   27619
Wake 919-881-2000
trianglerep@aol.com
Ray, Cheryl H.
Cheryl Ray & Associates, LLC
P.O. Box 9781
Greensboro, NC   274290781
Guilford 336-379-1549
cray514802@aol.com
Reed, Vonda L.
CVR-M
2401 Whirlaway Ct.
Matthews, NC   28105
Mecklenburg 980-339-3575
vreed@carolina.rr.com
Rice, Cynthia W
Rice Reporting, Inc.
2112 Hamrick Drive
Raleigh, NC   27615
Wake 919-280-4584
cwrice@ricereporting.com
Richardson, Carolyn R.
CVR-M
P. O. Box 90593
Raleigh, NC   27675
Durham 919-957-1016
crreporter@frontier.com
Roberts, Page C.
CVR-CM-M
3911 Lake Meadow Drive
Jamestown, NC   27282
Guilford 336-558-6213
pagechampionroberts@yahoo.com
Ruckart, Trisha
CVR-CM
3409 Candlebrook Court
Mebane, NC   27302
NC 3365122868
Trisha.Ruckart@gmail.com
Ruffin, Bonnie T
NCCP, CLVS
RUFFIN CONSULTING, INC.
1815 Forest Hills Road West
Wilson, NC   27893
North Carolina 252-243-9000
bonnier@ruffinconsultinginc.com
Ruffin, III, Peter B
Aurelia Ruffin & Associates, Inc.
POB 2025
Wilmington, NC   284022025
New Hanover 910-343-1035
pbruffiniii@att.net
Seay, Gean M
NC Certified
Gean M. Seay, Inc.
PO Box 4624
Wilmington, NC   28406
New Hanover 910 538-4385
seayland@aol.com
Smith, Heather L 9530 Harvest Lane
Davidson, NC   28036
Cabarrus 704-905-4492
hlsmithcr@gmail.com
Smith, Vicki Ellis
CVR-M
Post Office Box 2227
Henderson, NC   27536
Vance 9192199110
vlellis33@gmail.com
Stanley, David I
Stanley Court Reporting Services
32 Ensigne Spence
Williamsburg, VA   23185
USA 7575648755
dstanley5@cox.net
Stephenson, Kimberly A.
CVR
Official Reporter Guilford County
312 Westport Pl
Sanford, NC   273307717
Lee 910 476 3461
kimastephenson@gmail.com
Stiles, Cassandra (C.J.)
CVR-M
Atlantic Professional Reporters
2270 Ashley Lake Drive
Lewisville, NC   27023
Forsyth 336-945-9047
courtreporter@triad.rr.com
Wise, Sandra DeGarmo
CVR-M
Starkings Court Reporting
P O Box 1345
Fayetteville, NC   28302
Cumberland 910 323 4232
starkingsreporting@gmail.com
Worley, Brad
Worley Reporting
P.O. Box 99169
Raleigh, NC   27624
Wake 919-870-8070
brad@worleyreporting.com

North Carolina Verbatim
Reporters Association
Powered by ClickCulture